Ashes / Players / Chris van Noordwyk

Chris van Noordwyk      

Full name Chris van Noordwyk

Born November 4, 1970, Durban, Natal

Current age 44 years 172 days

Major teams Northern Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 36 47 14 375 41 11.36 0 0 7 0
List A 32 11 4 51 10* 7.28 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 36 5316 2873 85 6/100 33.80 3.24 62.5 2 0
List A 32 1436 933 35 3/35 3/35 26.65 3.89 41.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1995/96
List A span 1990/91 - 1995/96
Latest Articles
Notes

Education: Kearsney College

Junior Representative Cricket: Ntl Nuff 1988-89, SA Schools 1989

Chris van Noordwyk, who was formerly the Titans cricket co-ordinator, in charge of overseeing the identification and development of talent within the Titans structure, replaced Richard Pybus as Titans coach.

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days