Ashes / Players / Victor Vermeulen

Victor Vermeulen      

Full name Victor Ben Ned Vermeulen

Born July 16, 1973, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 43 years 257 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 106 78 26.50 0 1 0 0
List A 3 1 0 9 9 9.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1991/92
List A span 1992 - 1992
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:36 EDT | 16:36 CDT | 14:36 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:36 EDT | 16:36 CDT | 14:36 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days