Ashes / Players / Johandre Barnard

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Johandre Barnard      

Full name Johandre Barnard

Born March 25, 1993, George

Current age 22 years 33 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-19s

Nickname Spokie

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 22 SWD U19 v E.Prov U19 Oudtshoorn 25 Nov 2010 Other
- SWD U19 v Border U19 East London 22 Oct 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days