Ashes / Players / Zizipo Mdebuka

Zizipo Mdebuka      

Full name Zizipo Mdebuka

Born April 15, 1992, East London, Cape Province

Current age 24 years 346 days

Major teams Border Women

Playing role Opening batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
34 WPR Women v Boland Women Cape Town 28 Feb 2016 Other T20
0/22, 23 WPR Women v Boland Women Cape Town 27 Feb 2016 Other OD
8 WPR Women v Gauteng Wmn Cape Town 31 Jan 2016 Other T20
6 WPR Women v Gauteng Wmn Cape Town 30 Jan 2016 Other OD
31 WPR Women v North West W Potchefstroom 17 Jan 2016 Other T20
8 WPR Women v North West W Potchefstroom 16 Jan 2016 Other OD
21 WPR Women v Nthn Women Centurion 8 Nov 2015 Other T20
8 WPR Women v Nthn Women Pretoria 7 Nov 2015 Other OD
31 SA Emerg Wm v Eng U19 Wmn Potchefstroom 24 Oct 2013 Other OD
3/22, 24 SA Emerg Wm v SL Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 22 Oct 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:52 EDT | 02:52 CDT | 00:52 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days