Ashes / Players / Peter Christensen

Peter Christensen      

Full name Peter Neil Christensen

Born August 18, 1968, Mackay, Queensland

Current age 46 years 243 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Profile

He played for Brothers in Mackay and represented North Queensland Under 19; North Queensland Colts and Queensland Country Colts. He played for Norths in Rockhampton for two seasons. He played one season with Western Suburbs. He played cricket in London for Emmanuel Cricket Club in the Surrey Championships, and for Grange in Edinburgh. Schools - St Marys, South Mackay; St Patricks CBC, Mackay. His professional calling is accountant. (Pat Culpan/Warwick Torrens, April 2001)

Notes

Club: Northern Suburbs

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:33 EDT | 20:33 CDT | 18:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:33 EDT | 20:33 CDT | 18:33 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:33 EDT | 21:33 CDT | 19:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days