Ashes / Players / G Abrahams

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

G Abrahams      

Full name G Abrahams

Born date unknown

Major teams South Western Districts Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8, 0/3 Swd D Wmn v WPR Women Cape Town 26 Feb 2011 Other OD
0/23, 6 Swd D Wmn v Boland Women Oudtshoorn 16 Jan 2011 Other OD
0 Swd D Wmn v Kei Women Oudtshoorn 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days