Ashes / Players / Sam Truloff

Sam Truloff      

Full name Sam J Truloff

Born March 24, 1993

Current age 22 years 25 days

Major teams Australia Centre of Excellence, Australia Under-19s, Queensland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 Qld U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 7 Nov 2011 Other
39 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Visakhapatnam 9 Oct 2011 YODI # 782
1 Aust U19 v S Lanka U19 Visakhapatnam 7 Oct 2011 YODI # 780
21, 0/10 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Visakhapatnam 5 Oct 2011 YODI # 778
0 Aust U19 v India U19 Visakhapatnam 3 Oct 2011 YODI # 776
1/18, 21 Aust U19 v S Lanka U19 Visakhapatnam 1 Oct 2011 YODI # 774
50 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Visakhapatnam 29 Sep 2011 YODI # 772
5, 38 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Dubai (CA) 24 Apr 2011 YT # 248
0 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Dubai (DSC) 21 Apr 2011 YODI # 762
0 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Dubai (CA) 19 Apr 2011 YODI # 761
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:01 EDT | 20:01 CDT | 18:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:01 EDT | 20:01 CDT | 18:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:01 EDT | 21:01 CDT | 19:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days