Ashes / Players / Aiden Morris

Aiden Morris      

Full name Aiden Joseph Morris

Born April 25, 1993, Nottingham

Current age 23 years 6 days

Major teams Leicestershire 2nd XI, Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England), Nottinghamshire Under-13s, Nottinghamshire Under-14s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Loughborough Grammar School; Loughborough University

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 33 18* 11.00 58 56.89 0 0 5 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 3 162 107 2 1/47 1/47 53.50 3.96 81.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU at Southampton, Apr 6-8, 2012 scorecard
Last First-class Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU at Southampton, Apr 17-19, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/47, 18*, 0/13, 8 Lbroug MCCU v Hampshire Southampton 17 Apr 2013 FC
1/47, 0, 7 Lbroug MCCU v Hampshire Southampton 6 Apr 2012 FC
0/26 Leics 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Birmingham 26 Apr 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:03 EDT -1d | 20:03 CDT -1d | 18:03 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 21:03 EDT -1d | 20:03 CDT -1d | 18:03 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:03 EDT -1d | 20:03 CDT -1d | 18:03 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days