Kenneth Hazel      

Full name Kenneth Clayton Hazel

Born August 6, 1971, Santa Cruz, Trinidad

Current age 45 years 350 days

Major teams Trinidad, Trinidad & Tobago

Playing role Batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 1 26 25 8.66 0 0 1 0
List A 32 17 4 88 20* 6.76 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 410 160 3 1/8 53.33 2.34 136.6 0 0
List A 32 1212 725 17 3/24 3/24 42.64 3.58 71.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1999/00
List A span 1993/94 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days