Ashes / Players / James Rowe

James Rowe      

Full name James Kenneth Rowe

Born October 16, 1993, Truro

Current age 22 years 282 days

Major teams Cornwall, Cornwall Under-14s, Cornwall Under-15s, Cornwall Under-17s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Relation Father - CH Rowe, Brother - MH Rowe, Twin brother - TC Rowe

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 0/31, 0*, 2/56 Cornwall v Hrford Truro 7 Aug 2011 Other
1, 1/30, 19, 0/22 Cornwall v Wales MC Falmouth 10 Jul 2011 Other
1/20, 94, 1/41 Cornwall v Cheshire Chester 26 Jun 2011 Other
6*, 0/6 Notts 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI Long Eaton 8 Jun 2011 Other T20
1, 1/9 Notts 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI Long Eaton 8 Jun 2011 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 03:10 EDT | 02:10 CDT | 00:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days