Clement Hercules      

Full name Clement Osworth Hercules

Born November 17, 1947, Goodwood, Tobago

Current age 69 years 246 days

Major teams North Trinidad

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 14 8 66 19* 11.00 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 11 749 26 3/37 28.80 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1969/70 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 21:21 EDT -1d | 20:21 CDT -1d | 18:21 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days