Ashes / Players / Sue Lienert

Sue Lienert      

Full name Suzanne Margaret Lienert

Born August 14, 1970

Current age 44 years 250 days

Major teams Western Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Latest Photos

1999

Suzanne Lienert returns the ball from the outfield. WA versus NSW, Womens League final, SCG, 18 Dec 1999

Suzanne Lienert fielding

© Rebecca Lewis

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:05 EDT | 18:05 CDT | 16:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:05 EDT | 18:05 CDT | 16:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:05 EDT | 19:05 CDT | 17:05 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days