Ashes / Players / Laughton Barends

Laughton Barends      

Full name Laughton Barends

Born date unknown

Major teams Boland Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14, 0/2 Boland U19s v SWD U-19s Oudtshoorn 25 Nov 2011 Other
0/16, 28 Boland U19s v E.Prov U19s Port Elizabeth 7 Oct 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days