Ashes / Players / Dithakong Steward Mahoa

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Dithakong Steward Mahoa      

Full name Dithakong Steward Mahoa

Born July 12, 1993

Current age 21 years 296 days

Major teams Easterns Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:39 EDT | 09:39 CDT | 07:39 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days