Ashes / Players / EW Viljoen

EW Viljoen      

Full name EW Viljoen

Born May 9, 1995, Bloemfontein

Current age 21 years 326 days

Major teams Free State Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Education Grey College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/26, 46* FS Under-17s v SWD U-17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/22, 16 FS Under-17s v Border U17s Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/24, 12 FS Under-17s v KZN U-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/33, 13 FS Under-17s v Boland U17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
14, 0/16 FS Under-17s v KZN Inl U17s Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
1/12, 14, 0/13 FS Under-17s v WP Under-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
21, 2/39, 15* F.State U19 v KZN U19 Bloemfontein 20 Jan 2012 Other
1/22, 2, 4/42 F.State U19 v KZN In U19s Hilton 25 Nov 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days