Ashes / Players / Rista Stoop

Rista Stoop      

Full name Rista Stoop

Born October 7, 1970, Pietermaritzberg, Natal

Current age 46 years 171 days

Major teams Natal Women, South Africa Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 4 4 1 70 36* 23.33 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 4 2 96 73 0 - - - 4.56 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Belfast, Aug 5, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v South Africa Women at Lord's, Aug 20, 1997 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 250/1 (83 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:16 EDT | 23:16 CDT -1d | 21:16 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days