Nora St Rose      

Full name Nora St Rose

Born date unknown

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago Women, West Indies Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests Insights on women test 5 6 2 21 8 5.25 0 0 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 6 3 2 2 2 2.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on women test 5 9 546 160 10 3/21 4/25 16.00 1.75 54.6 0 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 6 6 396 82 8 3/16 3/16 10.25 1.24 49.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut West Indies Women v Australia Women at Kingston, May 14-16, 1976 scorecard
Last Test India Women v West Indies Women at Jammu, Nov 27-29, 1976 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut New Zealand Women v Trinidad & Tobago Women at St Albans, Jun 23, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Trinidad & Tobago Women at Wolverhampton, Jul 20, 1973 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 211/8 (50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 07:02 EDT | 06:02 CDT | 04:02 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days