Ashes / Players / Ben Shepperson

Ben Shepperson      

Full name Benjamin David Shepperson

Born May 2, 1992, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

Current age 24 years 83 days

Major teams Suffolk, Suffolk Under-13s, Suffolk Under-14s, Suffolk Under-15s, Suffolk Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 M.C.C. v MCC YC Leeds 6 May 2015 Other OD
1, 25 Suffolk v Cumberland Sedbergh 18 Aug 2013 Other
0/27, 7 Suffolk v Northumb Copdock 4 Aug 2013 Other
7, 19 Suffolk v Bucks Gerrards Cross 21 Jul 2013 Other
8, 0 Suffolk v Cambs Bury St Edmunds 23 Jun 2013 Other
5 Suffolk v Lincolnshire Lincoln 2 Jun 2013 Other OD
29 Suffolk v Wiltshire Devizes 19 May 2013 Other OD
0 Suffolk v Shropshire Ipswich 5 May 2013 Other OD
5, 33 Suffolk v Lincolnshire Ipswich 19 Aug 2012 Other
22, 59 Suffolk v Staffs Knypersley 5 Aug 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days