Ashes / Players / J Hardie

J Hardie      

Full name J Hardie

Born date unknown

Major teams Australia

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1886 - 1886
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:17 EDT | 20:17 CDT | 18:17 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:17 EDT | 20:17 CDT | 18:17 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:17 EDT | 21:17 CDT | 19:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days