Ashes / Players / William Horrocks

William Horrocks      

Full name William John Horrocks

Born June 18, 1905, Warrington, Lancashire, England

Died November 15, 1985, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 80 years 150 days)

Major teams Lancashire, Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 29 44 6 1255 148* 33.02 3 7 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 29 51 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1926/27 - 1936/37
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:49 EDT | 01:49 CDT | 23:49 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:49 EDT | 01:49 CDT | 23:49 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:49 EDT | 02:49 CDT | 00:49 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days