Ashes / Players / Frankl Damons

Frankl Damons      

Full name Frankl Damons

Born September 20, 1997

Current age 19 years 188 days

Major teams Free State Under-15s, Free State Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Education St Andrews

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Knights Cubs v S Africa U19 Stellenbosch 8 Jan 2016 Other OD
4 Knights Cubs v Warriors Cub Pneil 7 Jan 2016 Other OD
22 Knights Cubs v Lions Cubs Stellenbosch 6 Jan 2016 Other OD
1* Knights Cubs v Cobras Cubs Stellenbosch 5 Jan 2016 Other OD
2* F.State U19 v Boland U19s Port Elizabeth 20 Dec 2015 Other OD
9 F.State U19 v E.Prov U19s Port Elizabeth 19 Dec 2015 Other OD
- F.State U19 v SWD U-19s Port Elizabeth 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
7 F.State U19 v KZN U19 Port Elizabeth 17 Dec 2015 Other
0/14, 14 F.State U19 v GTG U-19s Port Elizabeth 16 Dec 2015 Other
18 F.State U19 v Mpu U-19s Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:55 EDT | 02:55 CDT | 00:55 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days