Ashes / Players / Jerome Gengan

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Jerome Gengan      

Full name Jerome Gengan

Born March 24, 1998

Current age 17 years 32 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Maritzburg College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/22 KZN Inl U15 v Border U15 Johannesburg 17 Dec 2013 Other OD
- KZN Inl U15 v Boland U15 Johannesburg 16 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/25, 3 KZN Inl U15 v KZN Under-15 Soweto 14 Dec 2013 Other T20
3/13 KZN Inl U15 v Limpopo U15 Soweto 14 Dec 2013 Other T20
3, 0/28 KZN Inl U15 v WP Under-15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/17, 0 KZN Inl U15 v NW Under-15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
4, 2/15 KZN Inl U15 v Nthns U15 Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
3*, 0/2 KZN Inl U15 v EPR Under-15 Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (20:32 EDT -1d | 19:32 CDT -1d | 17:32 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:32 EDT -1d | 19:32 CDT -1d | 17:32 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:32 EDT -1d | 19:32 CDT -1d | 17:32 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (20:32 EDT -1d | 19:32 CDT -1d | 17:32 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (20:32 EDT -1d | 19:32 CDT -1d | 17:32 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days