Ashes / Players / Nhlanhla Shikwambana

Nhlanhla Shikwambana      

Full name Nhlanhla Shikwambana

Born March 28, 1999

Current age 18 years 3 days

Major teams Limpopo Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Bombaledi

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 1c/0s Limpopo U17s v Mpu U-17s Benoni 15 Dec 2016 Other OD
0c/0s, 1 Limpopo U17s v NC Under-17s Boksburg 14 Dec 2016 Other OD
11 Limpopo U17s v Eastns U17s Benoni 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
21, 3c/1s Limpopo U17s v Border U17s Benoni 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
28, 4 Limpopo U17s v KZN Inl U17s Benoni 12 Dec 2016 Other
0c/0s, 60 Limpopo U17s v WP Under-17s Benoni 11 Dec 2016 Other
4 Limpopo U17s v Zim U-17s Hilton 15 Dec 2015 Other OD
4 Limpopo U17s v Mpu U-17s Pietermaritzburg 13 Dec 2015 Other T20
27, 0c/0s Limpopo U17s v NC Under-17s Hilton 12 Dec 2015 Other
20 Limpopo U17s v Border U17s Balgowan 11 Dec 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:34 EDT -1d | 20:34 CDT -1d | 18:34 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:34 EDT -1d | 20:34 CDT -1d | 18:34 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days