Ashes / Players / Chad Lookwhy

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Chad Lookwhy      

Full name Chad Lookwhy

Born September 3, 1995

Current age 19 years 243 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education St Dominics

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/27, 2 EPR Under-17 v Boland U17 Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/21, 5 EPR Under-17 v GTG Under-17 Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
8 EPR Under-17 v GW Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
29 EPR Under-17 v Easterns U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/20, 72 EPR Under-17 v WP Under-17s Durbanville 13 Dec 2012 Other
10, 0/5 EPR Under-17 v NW Under-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days