Ashes / Players / David de Ponte

David de Ponte      

Full name David de Ponte

Born June 8, 1995

Current age 21 years 296 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education York High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 SWD U-17s v FS Under-17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
4 SWD U-17s v KZN Inl U17s Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
12 SWD U-17s v Nthns U17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
5 SWD U-17s v Limpopo U17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
18, 0/11 SWD U-17s v GW Under-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:01 EDT -1d | 20:01 CDT -1d | 18:01 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:01 EDT -1d | 20:01 CDT -1d | 18:01 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days