Ashes / Players / Stefan Streicher

Stefan Streicher      

Full name Stefan Streicher

Born December 8, 1995

Current age 19 years 110 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Oakdale Agricultural School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 1/32 SWD Under-17 v FS Under-17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/32, 21* SWD Under-17 v KZN Inl U17 Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/28 SWD Under-17 v Nthns U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/21, 1* SWD Under-17 v Limpopo U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
21*, 1/53 SWD Under-17 v Border U17 Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 39/0 Lions 464/9
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 73/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:53 EDT | 03:53 CDT | 01:53 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:53 EDT | 03:53 CDT | 01:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days