Ashes / Players / Janneman Malan

Janneman Malan      

Full name Janneman Nieuwoudt Malan

Born April 18, 1996, NeslpruitĀ 

Current age 19 years 10 days

Major teams North West University, Northerns Under-17s, Northerns Under-19s, South Africa Colts XI, South Africa Under-19s, Titans Cubs, Waterkloof High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Education Waterkloof High School

Relation Brother - PJ Malan

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
99 NW Univ v Univ of Stel Potchefstroom 8 Feb 2015 Other T20
20 NW Univ v Univ Joburg Potchefstroom 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
1 NW Univ v Univ of WC Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
15, 1/13 NW Univ v Univ of CT Potchefstroom 4 Feb 2015 Other T20
36, 2/27 NW Univ v NMM Univ Potchefstroom (Uni) 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
129 Titans Cubs v Lions Cubs Stellenbosch 9 Jan 2015 Other OD
0 Titans Cubs v Cobras Cubs Stellenbosch 8 Jan 2015 Other OD
4 Titans Cubs v Zim Cubs Stellenbosch 7 Jan 2015 Other OD
0 Titans Cubs v Warriors Cub Pneil 6 Jan 2015 Other OD
21 Titans Cubs v SA U17 InvXI Stellenbosch 5 Jan 2015 Other OD
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 15, 2014

Janneman Malan scored fifty batting at No. 3, England U-19s v South Africa U-19s, 1st Youth ODI, Edgbaston, August 15, 2014

Janneman Malan scored fifty batting at No. 3

© Getty Images

Aug 9, 2014

Janneman Malan swings into the leg side

Janneman Malan swings into the leg side

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (01:31 EDT | 00:31 CDT | 22:31 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (01:31 EDT | 00:31 CDT | 22:31 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (01:31 EDT | 00:31 CDT | 22:31 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (01:31 EDT | 00:31 CDT | 22:31 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (01:31 EDT | 00:31 CDT | 22:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days