Ashes / Players / Lehan Janse van Rensburg

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Lehan Janse van Rensburg      

Full name Lehan Janse van Rensburg

Born June 5, 1995, Pretoria

Current age 19 years 324 days

Major teams Waterkloof High School

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Education Waterkloof High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/14, 28 Waterkloof v Rond Boys Cape Town 24 Feb 2013 Other T20
2/25, 15* Waterkloof v St Stithians Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
0/20 Waterkloof v St Andrew's Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
25*, 0/28 Waterkloof v Westville Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
0/7 Waterkloof v Framesby Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:06 EDT | 04:06 CDT | 02:06 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:06 EDT | 04:06 CDT | 02:06 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:06 EDT | 04:06 CDT | 02:06 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:06 EDT | 04:06 CDT | 02:06 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:06 EDT | 04:06 CDT | 02:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days