Ashes / Players / Stefan van Zyl

Stefan van Zyl      

Full name Stefan Andries van Zyl

Born February 13, 1996, Pretoria

Current age 21 years 45 days

Major teams Waterkloof High School

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Education Waterkloof High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Waterkloof v St Stithians Pretoria 5 Oct 2014 Other T20
- Waterkloof v Wynberg Pretoria 5 Oct 2014 Other T20
5* Waterkloof v Grey College Pretoria 4 Oct 2014 Other T20
5 Waterkloof v St Stithians Pretoria 3 Oct 2014 Other T20
6* Waterkloof v Kingswood Pretoria 3 Oct 2014 Other T20
- Waterkloof v St Stithians Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:40 EDT | 12:40 CDT | 10:40 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:40 EDT | 12:40 CDT | 10:40 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days