Ashes / Players / Alan Jeffreys

Alan Jeffreys      

Full name John Alan Jeffreys

Born April 17, 1913, Fremantle, Western Australia

Died November 3, 1943, Shipham, Somerset, England (aged 30 years 200 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 0 123 36 15.37 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1939/40
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:22 EDT | 18:22 CDT | 16:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:22 EDT | 18:22 CDT | 16:22 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:22 EDT | 19:22 CDT | 17:22 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days