Ashes / Players / Roy Lonergan

Roy Lonergan      

Full name Albert Roy Lonergan

Born December 6, 1909, Maylands, Western Australia

Died October 22, 1956, Adelaide, South Australia (aged 46 years 321 days)

Major teams New South Wales, South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 43 80 4 3137 159 41.27 9 13 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 43 12 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1929/30 - 1935/36
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:41 EDT | 12:41 CDT | 10:41 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:41 EDT | 12:41 CDT | 10:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days