Ashes / Players / Ian Oxenford

Ian Oxenford      

Full name Ian Bruce Oxenford

Born September 3, 1932, Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 82 years 242 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 22 2 586 72 29.30 0 5 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 12 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1958/59 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:45 EDT | 17:45 CDT | 15:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:45 EDT | 17:45 CDT | 15:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:45 EDT | 18:45 CDT | 16:45 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days