Ashes / Players / Edward Phillips

Edward Phillips      

Full name Edward Lauriston Phillips

Born September 2, 1892, North Adelaide, South Australia

Died January 8, 1971, Adelaide, South Australia (aged 78 years 128 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 1 43 19 8.60 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 275 5 4/87 55.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1919/20 - 1920/21
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 (49.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:13 EDT | 04:13 CDT | 02:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:13 EDT | 04:13 CDT | 02:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:13 EDT | 05:13 CDT | 03:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days