Ashes / Players / Colin Thwaites

Colin Thwaites      

Full name Colin Geoffrey Thwaites

Born January 23, 1955, Lang Lang, Victoria

Current age 60 years 85 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 7 0 52 29 7.42 0 0 5 0
List A 2 1 0 7 7 7.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 768 334 10 2/1 33.40 2.60 76.8 0 0
List A 2 120 86 1 1/37 1/37 86.00 4.30 120.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1976/77
List A span 1976/77 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:52 EDT | 11:52 CDT | 09:52 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:52 EDT | 11:52 CDT | 09:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days