England tour of Pakistan, 2005/06

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Oct 31 - Wed Nov 2
04:00 GMT | 09:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Patron's XI v England XI
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Nov 6 - Tue Nov 8
04:00 GMT | 09:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Pakistan A v England XI
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
N/A
 
Sat Nov 12 - Wed Nov 16
04:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v England
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Nov 20 - Thu Nov 24
04:00 GMT | 09:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v England
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
N/A
 
Tue Nov 29 - Sat Dec 3
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
3rd Test - Pakistan v England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Wed Dec 7 (50 ovs) Pakistan A v England XI
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
N/A
 
Sat Dec 10 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - Pakistan v England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Dec 12 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Pakistan v England
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Thu Dec 15 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Pakistan v England
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Mon Dec 19 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - Pakistan v England
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Wed Dec 21 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
5th ODI - Pakistan v England
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Tour Results
Pakistan v England at Rawalpindi - Dec 21, 2005
England won by 6 runs
Pakistan v England at Rawalpindi - Dec 19, 2005
Pakistan won by 13 runs
Pakistan v England at Karachi - Dec 15, 2005
Pakistan won by 165 runs
Pakistan v England at Lahore - Dec 12, 2005
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)
Pakistan v England at Lahore - Dec 10, 2005
England won by 42 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days