Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 1 - Tue Dec 5 11:00 local (00:30 GMT | 19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18 11:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 26 - Thu Dec 28 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    4th Test Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 2 - Fri Jan 5 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    5th Test Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel