Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jul 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Essex v Sussex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Yorkshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Worcestershire College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Sussex v Hampshire Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Durham North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Essex College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 24 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Durham College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 5 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Hampshire v Yorkshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 6 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Durham v Worcestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Sussex v Gloucestershire Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Essex v Nottinghamshire Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Somerset County Ground, Bristol LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Durham v Hampshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Essex v Worcestershire Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 25 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Hampshire v Gloucestershire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 28 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Sussex v Durham County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 30 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Sussex North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Hampshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 2 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 3 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 5 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Durham v Essex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 7 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 8 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Somerset v Essex County Ground, Taunton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 10 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Gloucestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Somerset County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 19 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Hampshire v Nottinghamshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Gloucestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Sussex County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Essex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel