Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) Sussex v Hampshire
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester

Established 1908
Capacity 6000
Sun Aug 23 (40 ovs) Essex v Worcs
College Ground, Cheltenham College Ground, Cheltenham

Capacity 4000
Fri Jul 17 (40 ovs) Gloucs v Worcs
Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) Gloucs v Essex
Fri Jul 24 (40 ovs) Gloucs v Durham
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Thu Aug 13 (40 ovs) Gloucs v Somerset
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Mon Jul 13 (40 ovs) Essex v Sussex
Thu Sep 3 (40 ovs) Essex v Hampshire
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Fri Aug 28 (40 ovs) Sussex v Durham
Mon Sep 7 (40 ovs) Sussex v Notts
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Wed Jul 15 (40 ovs) Worcs v Yorkshire
Mon Aug 31 (40 ovs) Worcs v Hampshire
Mon Sep 14 (40 ovs) Worcs v Somerset
Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) Worcs v Sussex
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) Somerset v Yorkshire
Mon Aug 17 (40 ovs) Somerset v Sussex
Tue Sep 8 (40 ovs) Somerset v Essex
Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) Somerset v Durham
Cricketfield Road Ground, Horsham Cricketfield Road Ground, Horsham

Established 1851
Capacity 4,500
Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) Sussex v Gloucs
  Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea

Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) Essex v Notts
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Sep 10 (40 ovs) Yorkshire v Gloucs
Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) Yorkshire v Essex
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough

Capacity 11,500
Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) Yorkshire v Durham
Sun Aug 30 (40 ovs) Yorkshire v Sussex
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Thu Aug 6 (40 ovs) Durham v Worcs
Sun Aug 23 (40 ovs) Durham v Hampshire
Sat Sep 5 (40 ovs) Durham v Essex
Sun Sep 13 (40 ovs) Durham v Notts
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Wed Aug 5 (40 ovs) Hampshire v Yorkshire
Tue Aug 25 (40 ovs) Hampshire v Gloucs
Sun Sep 13 (40 ovs) Hampshire v Somerset
Sat Sep 19 (40 ovs) Hampshire v Notts
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) Notts v Somerset
Sat Aug 29 (40 ovs) Notts v Worcs
Wed Sep 2 (40 ovs) Notts v Yorkshire
Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) Notts v Gloucs