Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2012/13

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Dec 6 - Sat Dec 8
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v Sri Lankans
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
1st Test - Australia v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Wed Dec 26 - Fri Dec 28
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Thu Jan 3 - Sun Jan 6
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 11 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
1st ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Jan 13 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Jan 18 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sun Jan 20 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
4th ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Wed Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
5th ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sat Jan 26 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Mon Jan 28 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Tour Results
Australia v Sri Lanka at Melbourne - Jan 28, 2013
Sri Lanka won by 2 runs (D/L method)
Australia v Sri Lanka at Sydney - Jan 26, 2013
Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart - Jan 23, 2013
Australia won by 32 runs
Australia v Sri Lanka at Sydney - Jan 20, 2013
No result
Australia v Sri Lanka at Brisbane - Jan 18, 2013
Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets (with 180 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days