England / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Jul 9 - Sun Jul 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Investec Test - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mostly Cloudy 15 - 25° C
Forecast
Mostly Cloudy
Thu Jul 17 - Mon Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Investec Test - England v India
Lord's, London
N/A
Sun Jul 27 - Thu Jul 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Investec Test - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Thu Aug 7 - Mon Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Investec Test - England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Aug 15 - Tue Aug 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th Investec Test - England v India
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
1st ODI - England v India
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd ODI - England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd ODI - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
4th ODI - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Sep 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
5th ODI - England v India
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 7 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Only T20I - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka A v England XI
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka A v England XI
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sat Nov 29 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Wed Dec 3 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v England
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Sat Dec 6 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Wed Dec 10 (50 ovs)           5th ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Dec 13 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Dec 16 (50 ovs)           7th ODI - Sri Lanka v England
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs) England XI v Indians
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs)           England XI v Prime Minister's XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid Triangular Series
Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid Triangular Series
England v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid Triangular Series
Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid Triangular Series
England v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
9th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
22nd Match, Pool A - England v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
33rd Match, Pool A - England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Thu May 21 - Mon May 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v New Zealand
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri May 29 - Tue Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tue Jun 9 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - England v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Jun 12 (50 ovs)           2nd ODI - England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v New Zealand
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed Jun 17 (50 ovs)           4th ODI - England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sat Jun 20 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v New Zealand
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs)           Only T20I - England v New Zealand
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) Only T20I - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Investec Test: England v India at Nottingham - Jul 9-13
India 457 England 352/9
North Division: Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton - Jul 11
Northants won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
South Division: Surrey v Glamorgan at The Oval - Jul 11
Glamorgan won by 4 runs
North Division: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham - Jul 11
Warwickshire won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
South Division: Sussex v Kent at Hove - Jul 11
Kent won by 3 runs
Northants v Somerset at Northampton
Jul 12-15, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division: Essex v Kent at Colchester
Jul 12, 2014 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »