Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    Partly Cloudy10° C
  • Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Australia The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    Partly Cloudy8 - 16° C
  • Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Australia Lord's, London LIVE
    Cloudy10 - 16° C
  • Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Australia Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 3 - Mon Oct 5 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Australians Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 9 - Tue Oct 13 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Bangladesh v Australia Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 17 - Wed Oct 21 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Bangladesh v Australia Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 5 - Mon Nov 9 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v New Zealand Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 13 - Tue Nov 17 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v New Zealand Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v New Zealand Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 - Mon Dec 14 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v West Indies Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v West Indies Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 12 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v India Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 15 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v India Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 17 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 20 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v India Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 23 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 26 (20 ovs) 18:08 local (07:38 GMT | 02:38 EST | 01:38 CST | 23:38 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - Australia v India Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 29 (20 ovs) 19:38 local (08:38 GMT | 03:38 EST | 02:38 CST | 00:38 PST)
    2nd T20I - Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 31 (20 ovs) 19:38 local (08:38 GMT | 03:38 EST | 02:38 CST | 00:38 PST)
    3rd T20I - Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Australia Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 8 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 12 - Tue Feb 16
    1st Test - New Zealand v Australia Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 20 - Wed Feb 24
    2nd Test - New Zealand v Australia Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel