Australia / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Clear 12° C
Tue Jan 6 - Sat Jan 10
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
4th Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Wed Feb 11 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Australia v United Arab Emirates
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
20th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)          
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sat May 30 - Mon Jun 1 TBC v Australians
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
 
Fri Jun 5 - Tue Jun 9 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Sat Jun 13 - Wed Jun 17 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Thu Jun 25 - Sun Jun 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Australians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex v Australians
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v Australians
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire v Australians
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
N/A
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) Only T20I - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: Australia v India at Melbourne - Dec 26-30
Australia 530 India 108/1
Syd Thunder v Syd Sixers at Sydney - Dec 27
Syd Sixers won by 16 runs
Heat v Melb Stars at Brisbane
Dec 28, 2014 (18:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
Syd Sixers v Scorchers at Sydney
Dec 29, 2014 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
Melb Reneg v Syd Thunder at Melbourne (Docklands)
Dec 30, 2014 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »