India tour of Australia, 2007/08 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Thu Jan 24 - Mon Jan 28 4th Test - Australia v India
Sun Feb 17 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Tue Feb 19 (50 ovs) India v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Tue Feb 26 (50 ovs) India v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Sun Feb 3 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Tue Feb 5 (50 ovs) India v Sri Lanka
Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs) Australia v India
  Junction Oval, Melbourne

Capacity 8000 (approx)
Thu Dec 20 - Sat Dec 22 Victoria v Indians
Manuka Oval, Canberra Manuka Oval, Canberra

Capacity 13,000
Thu Jan 10 - Sat Jan 12 Act Inv XI v Indians
Tue Feb 12 (50 ovs) India v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Wed Dec 26 - Sat Dec 29 1st Test - Australia v India
Fri Feb 1 (20 ovs) Only T20I - Australia v India
Sun Feb 10 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 2nd Test - Australia v India
Sun Feb 24 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Australia v India
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Wed Jan 16 - Sat Jan 19 3rd Test - Australia v India