Australia v New Zealand 2008-09 / Grounds / Fixtures

2015
Fri Oct 9 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
Australian Capital Territory Women v Tasmania Women
Sat Oct 10 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v Tasmania Women
Mon Oct 12 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
Queensland Women v Tasmania Women
Thu Nov 5 - Mon Nov 9
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
1st Test - Australia v New Zealand
Sat Nov 14 - Tue Nov 17
10:30 local | 00:30 GMT
19:30 EST | 18:30 CST | 16:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v South Australia
Sat Dec 19 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
Sat Dec 19 (20 ovs)          
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades
Sun Dec 20 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Sun Dec 20 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Sydney Thunder Women
Tue Dec 29 (20 ovs)          
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes
2016
Sun Jan 3 (20 ovs)          
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder
Fri Jan 8 (20 ovs)          
18:40 local | 08:40 GMT
03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST
Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers
Mon Jan 11 - Thu Jan 14
Futures League
Queensland Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s
Fri Jan 15 (50 ovs)          
13:20 local | 03:20 GMT
22:20 EST | 21:20 CST | 19:20 PST
2nd ODI - Australia v India
Sun Feb 14 - Wed Feb 17
10:30 local | 00:30 GMT
19:30 EST | 18:30 CST | 16:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Tasmania
Mon Feb 29 - Thu Mar 3
Futures League
Queensland Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Under-23s
Sat Mar 5 - Tue Mar 8
10:30 local | 00:30 GMT
19:30 EST | 18:30 CST | 16:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Victoria
Tue Mar 15 - Fri Mar 18
10:30 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Western Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
31/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 9° C
Tue
01/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 26° C
Min 8° C
Wed
02/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 12° C
Thu
03/09

AM Light Rain
AM Light Rain

Max 26° C
Min 11° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »