Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Dec 19 - Mon Dec 21 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Pakistanis Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 3 - Wed Jan 6 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v Pakistan Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 22 (50 ovs) 13:25 local (03:25 GMT | 22:25 EST -1d | 21:25 CST -1d | 19:25 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 24 (50 ovs) 14:25 local (03:25 GMT | 22:25 EST -1d | 21:25 CST -1d | 19:25 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 26 (50 ovs) 13:55 local (03:25 GMT | 22:25 EST -1d | 21:25 CST -1d | 19:25 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 29 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 31 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 5 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    Only T20I - Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel