Australia v Sri Lanka 2007-08 / Players / Jan Aspeling

Jan Aspeling      

Full name Jan Louis Aspeling

Born August 28, 1979, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 37 years 211 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 71 32 17.75 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 200 114 2 1/21 57.00 3.42 100.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days