Awards 2008 / Players / Nikilankavil Jose

Nikilankavil Jose      

Full name John Nikilankavil Jose

Born August 1, 1985, Thrissur, Kerala

Current age 29 years 216 days

Major teams Kerala

Also known as John NJ

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

John Nikilankavil Jose
Latest Photos

Sep 29, 2000

NJ John, Kerala Under 19, Portrait

NJ John, Portrait, 2000

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • U-13 State 1996-97

  • U-14 State 1997-98

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days