Suresh De Mel      

Full name Suresh De Mel

Born date unknown

Major teams Old Cambrians Sports Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 0 0* 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 72 52 1 1/52 52.00 4.33 72.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
Group A: Bloomfield v Badureliya at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Burgher v Saracens at Colombo (Burgher)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Col CC v SL Army at Colombo (CCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Galle CC v Tamil Union at Galle
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kurunegala Y at Kaluthara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Negambo Cricket Club v SLPACC at Gampaha
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Nondescripts v Chilaw at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Panadura v Kalutara Town Club at Panadura
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Ragama v Moors at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
SL Air SC v Lankan CC in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (04:30 GMT | 21:06 EST -1d | 20:06 CST -1d | 18:06 PST -1d)
SL Navy v Police SC at Welisara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days