ESPN Cricinfo awards 09

Barrington Browne      

Full name Barrington St Aubyn Browne

Born September 16, 1967, New Amsterdam, West Bank, Berbice, Guyana

Current age 49 years 309 days

Major teams West Indies, Cheshire, Guyana, Marylebone Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs Insights on odi 4 3 2 8 8* 8.00 24 33.33 0 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 43 53 20 209 29 6.33 0 0 10 0
List A 33 15 9 66 26* 11.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on odi 4 4 180 156 2 2/50 2/50 78.00 5.20 90.0 0 0 0
First-class 43 5868 3411 117 6/51 29.15 3.48 50.1 5 0
List A 33 1330 957 29 2/9 2/9 33.00 4.31 45.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut India v West Indies at Mumbai, Oct 20, 1994 scorecard
Last ODI India v West Indies at Jaipur, Nov 11, 1994 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1987/88 - 1996/97
List A debut 1986/87
Last List A Cheshire v Hampshire at Alderley Edge, May 5, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 23:51 EDT -1d | 22:51 CDT -1d | 20:51 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM