Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Feb 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Warm-up - Zimbabwe v Ireland Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Warm-up - Ireland v Scotland Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Sun Mar 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cup Qualifiers
    Group A - Ireland v Netherlands Old Hararians, Harare LIVE
  • Tue Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cup Qualifiers
    Group A - Ireland v Papua New Guinea Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sat Mar 10 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    ICC World Cup Qualifiers
    Group A - Ireland v West Indies Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Mon Mar 12 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    ICC World Cup Qualifiers
    Group A - Ireland v United Arab Emirates Old Hararians, Harare LIVE
  • Tue May 1 - Thu May 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors Oak Hill Cricket Club
  • Fri May 11 - Tue May 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Only Test - Ireland v Pakistan The Village, Malahide, Dublin LIVE
  • Fri May 18 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors Carrickfergus Cricket Club Ground D/N
  • Fri May 18 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Munster Reds v Leinster Lightning Mardyke, Cork D/N
  • Fri May 25 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning Shaw's Bridge Upper Ground, Belfast D/N
  • Fri May 25 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    North-West Warriors v Munster Reds Woodvale Road, Eglinton D/N
  • Mon May 28 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
  • Tue May 29 - Thu May 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning The Green, Comber
  • Mon Jun 4 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights The Vineyard, Dublin
  • Fri Jun 8 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready D/N
  • Fri Jun 8 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Munster Reds v North-West Warriors Mardyke, Cork D/N
  • Tue Jun 19 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning Woodvale Road, Eglinton
  • Wed Jun 20 - Fri Jun 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
  • Sun Jul 1 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
  • Mon Jul 2 - Wed Jul 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors The Green, Comber
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Munster Reds v North-West Warriors Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin D/N
  • Sat Jul 7 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Munster Reds v Northern Knights Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
  • Sat Jul 7 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin D/N
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    North-West Warriors v Northern Knights Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin D/N
  • Mon Jul 16 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    North-West Warriors v Northern Knights Woodvale Road, Eglinton
  • Tue Jul 17 - Thu Jul 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    North-West Warriors v Northern Knights Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
  • Tue Sep 4 - Thu Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors The Village, Malahide, Dublin
  • Sun Sep 9 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors Leinster Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.