Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri May 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warm-up - Australia v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue May 30 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warm-up - New Zealand v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Sat Jun 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Thu Jun 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Mon Jun 19 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    England Women v Sri Lanka Women Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Wed Jun 21 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    India Women v Sri Lanka Women Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Jun 29 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Australia Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Sun Jul 2 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    England Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Wed Jul 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Jul 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Jul 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sat Jul 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.